Live: Mulayam Singh Yadav cremated with full state honours; thousands pay last respects

Rajasthan chief minister Ashok Gehlot, Chhattisgarh chief minister Bhupesh Baghel and former Madhya Pradesh CM Kamal Nath, representing the Congress, Telangana chief minister K Chandrashekar Rao, Telugu Desam Party chief N Chandrababu Naidu, former Union minister of state Praful Patel and Bihar deputy chief minister Tejashwi Yadav were the other dignitaries who paid their tributes to the socialist leader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *