T20 World Cup: West Indies beat Zimbabwe by 31 runs

That’s it then from this game and what a fascinating day of cricket we had! The two teams in Group B who had lost a game won this time around and the two who had points on the board finished on the losing side, throwing this group wide open. Action in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, 2022 will continue on Thursday, the 20th of October with another double-header. Sri Lanka will take on the Netherlands in the first game of the day at 9.30 am IST (4 am GMT) followed by a clash between Namibia and the United Arab Emirates at 1.30 pm IST (8 am GMT). You can join us in advance for the build-up of both games. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *